NEWS: Red Bull Stomping Grounds on NBC
Bookmark and Share

Set your DVR’s for tomorrow afternoon!

This Saturday, August 28th @ 3:00pm EST (2pm CST / 1pm MST / Noon PST) NBC will nationally broadcast Red Bull Stomping Ground!

Whether you were there for the action or not, the footage is fantastic and the riding even better. Red Bull Stomping Ground brought BMX dirt legend, Fuzzy Hall’s vision to life when we unearthed an abandoned paper mill in Chicago’s Riverwest neighborhood. The unique course which blended technical and dynamic riding lines took almost a month to construct. In the end more than 50 top professional BMX dirt riders came to play on the more than 300 dump truck loads of dirt.

Be sure to tune in or set your DVRs for tomorrow afternoon.


AMERICAN OR MID BEARINGS
RIDER AREA VERSUS TOP TUBE LENGTH
An affordable Fit
SPOKE SWAPPING

Current Issue

Back Issues

Subscribe

Advertise

Contact

Copyright 2009 Hi-Torque Publications, Inc. All rights reserved. Console Login